Burton Presents – The Teaser

Burton Snowboards continue to prove that they are the king of the mountain when it comes to capturing the most epic moments on boards. Featuring some of the top riders from around the world, it looks like they have outdone themselves again with ‘Burton Presents’.

Introducing Burton Presents, a nine part web series showcasing Burton’s top riders. Watch Mikey Rencz riding with Jussi Oksanen, Jeremy Jones alongside Mikkel Bang, Mark Sollors with Alek Oestreng, Kelly Clark with Enni Rukajärvi and Chloe Kim, and Zak Hale trading hits with Ethan Deiss. Mark McMorris and Kimmy Fasani will be featured in individual parts, and the series will also include an exclusive look into Danny Davis’ Peace Park. Dropping every two weeks starting September 16, 2014.

Mark McMorris, Danny Davis, Jussi Oksanen, Jeremy Jones, Terje Haakonsen, Mikey Rencz, Mark Sollors, Alek Oestreng, Zak Hale, Ethan Deiss, Roope Tonteri, Kelly Clark, Kimmy Fasani, Enni Rukajärvi, Ben Ferguson, and Nik Baden

Series Directed / Edited by Burton Snowboards

Artist: Kasabian
Song: Fast Fuse
Album: West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum

Artist: Rubin Hood
Song: Let’s Get Down Tonight (instrumental)